Skip to main content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. 41st Scottish Press Awards

41st Scottish Press Awards

Featured Image for 41st Scottish Press Awards

Click here to Enter the 41st Scottish Press Awards.

The Scottish Press Awards were established by the Scottish Newspaper Society (SNS) 41 years ago.   They have quickly become the top awards for the newspaper industry, in both print and digital formats, in Scotland and have flourished into a prestigious event in the diary of every journalist. The awards are a wonderful showcase for the best journalistic talent in Scotland.

Click here for the 40th Scottish Press Awards shortlist.  Congratulations to all our finalists!